Reviews

2021-11-16
We needed service for our office building ASAP and they were very efficient , knowledgeable and professional. Ask for Jamari he's he best!
2021-09-28
Jamari and his team worked on slab leak repairs and a repiping job in our house. They were always on time, courteous, and did a great job at explaining the entire process before starting anything, and walking us through as it progressed. I would definitely recommend!
2021-09-08
Our garbage disposal rusted out from the bottom, and dirty sink water began gushing out of the cabinet underneath our sink. Jamari was able to come out the very next day and was professional, quick, and thorough. Called to let me know what time to expect him when he was en route instead of just showing up within a window of time. Had it fixed and working again that evening which was a lifesaver for a mom of three. Was very pleased with the service and the price to replace the garbage disposal and his overall knowledge about our options. Thank you again!
2021-09-03
I contacted them for a quite for water service line replacement, and they did respond saying they were booked solid through October. That was too late for me, but I appreciated the response.
2021-08-23
Installed Expansion tank above water heater and did a good job but did not need to try up-selling us a new flexible 'code recommended' gas line for the water heater as the existing copper line is perfectly good. These internal home gas lines carry less than 1 PSI so a sturdy copper connecting tube will last forever. Although the tech was friendly, professional and did a great job of connecting and installing the expansion tank via PEX, I felt it was overly expensive for such a trivial task.
2021-07-20
This company is amazing! I called this morning and they were here within the hour. Todd was very professional, knowlegable and friendly. He fixed my issue quickly and pricing was reasonable. I would definitely recommend and will use again.
2021-07-19
Had an amazing experience with this company, Todd was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and ON TIME!! Replaced my hot water heater in less than 24 hrs from when he responded to my call. Price quoted up front after explaining issue and what was needed to fix it! I had originally sought out assistance at one of the big box chain stores, however thanks to them not responding I now have a new company that I will be using and referring to family and friends!! Use them you won't regret it!!
2021-07-06
Solid team. Would definitely use again for complex job (hydrojetting)
2021-06-09
Overall fantastic service. Todd came out quickly to replace a leaking water heater and was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
2021-05-30
Our second time using their services and will certainly call on them again if needed. We had been doing business with another company who could not help us during a previous emergency situation. That's when I found Plumber 4 Reel. That work was outstanding and reasonably priced. Will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us